Our Staff

Assistant to the Rector & Stewardship Coordinator, Janice Nuñez – EXT 107
jnunez@stjamesorlando.org

Receptionist, Lorna Placa – EXT 100
lplaca@stjamesorlando.org

Financial Coordinator, Gayle Decker – EXT 113
gdecker@stjamesorlando.org

Director of Religious Education, Renee Jones – EXT 118
rjones@stjamesorlando.org

Ministry Assistant, Michael Mokris – EXT 106
mmokris@stjamesorlando.org

Adult Faith Formation, Christopher Stevenson – EXT 101
cstevenson@stjamesorlando.org

Youth Ministry, Emily Hernandez – EXT 112
ehernandez@stjamesorlando.org

Baptism Coordinator, Valeria Fong-Kaufmann – EXT 119
vfongk@stjamesorlando.org

Director of Liturgy, Bruce Croteau – 407-246-4861
bcroteau@orlandodiocese.org

Director of Music, Adam Brakel – 407-246-4862
abrakel@orlandodiocese.org

Associate Director of Music, Elizabeth Jennings – 407-246-4864
ejennings@orlandodiocese.org

Information Technology, O’Neal Davidson – EXT 110
odavidson@orlandodiocese.org

Facilities, Larry Lambright – EXT 121
llambright@stjamesorlando.org

Translate »